Kontakt – Ansprechpartner

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Michael Marker

Geschäftsführung
Michael Marker

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
m.marker@unternehmen-frische.de
Andreas Marker

Geschäftsführung
Andreas Marker

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
a.marker@unternehmen-frische.de
Patrick Marker

Geschäftsführung
Patrick Marker

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
p.marker@unternehmen-frische.de
Tina Lange

Qualitäts- und Produktsicherheitsmanagement
Tina Lange

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-842
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
t.lange@unternehmen-frische.de
Dietmar Busch

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Dietmar Busch

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0162 / 21 12 752
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
d.busch@unternehmen-frische.de
Dimitri Doroschok

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Dimitri Doroschok

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0162 / 21 12 767
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
d.doroschok@unternehmen-frische.de
Alexander Hutsch

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Alexander Hutsch

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0162 / 21 12 753
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
a.hutsch@unternehmen-frische.de
Jan Poerschke

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Jan Poerschke

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0162 / 21 12 759
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
j.poerschke@unternehmen-frische.de
Jasper Jurk

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Jasper Jurk

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0163 / 38 87 515
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
j.jurk@unternehmen-frische.de
Christoph Schreinecke

Regionale Kundenbetreuung
Christoph Schreinecke

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Mobil:
0162 / 21 12 742
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
c.schreinecke@unternehmen-frische.de
Christopher Dude

CF-Gastro Kundenbetreuung
Christopher Dude
Teamleitung CF-Gastro

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-13
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
c.dude@unternehmen-frische.de
Timo Adler

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Timo Adler

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-28
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
t.adler@unternehmen-frische.de
Edoh Amenyo

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Edoh Amenyo

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-22
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
e.amenyo@unternehmen-frische.de
Sören Ballhausen

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Sören Ballhausen

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-25
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
s.ballhausen@unternehmen-frische.de
Maxi Brzoska

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Maxi Brzoska

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-14
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
m.brzoska@unternehmen-frische.de
Christian Elvert

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Christian Elvert

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-27
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
c.elvert@unternehmen-frische.de
Rolf Knauthe

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Rolf Knauthe

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-24
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
r.knauthe@unternehmen-frische.de
Erfaneh Kohan

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Erfaneh Kohan

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
e.kohan@unternehmen-frische.de
Jan Michaelis

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Jan Michaelis

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-25
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
j.michaelis@unternehmen-frische.de
Frank Richter

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Frank Richter

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-17
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
f.richter@unternehmen-frische.de
Daniel Rohde

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Tag)
Daniel Rohde

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-16
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
d.rohde@unternehmen-frische.de
Tom Todt

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Tom Todt

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-0
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
t.todt@unternehmen-frische.de
Paul Zieske

Verkauf/Kundenbetreuung (Nacht)
Paul Zieske

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-19
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
p.zieske@unternehmen-frische.de
Silke Schellhorn

Projektleitung
Silke Schellhorn

Tel:
040 / 80 80 321-20
Fax:
040 / 80 80 321-49
E-Mail:
s.schellhorn@unternehmen-frische.de
Google+